An Animal Crossing journal that I don't write in anymore

Jemmas spring party

We went on a picnic. πŸ™‚

This was a awsome party Jemma! πŸ˜€ See you soon! πŸ˜€

(Btw, did you want your angel costume back?)

Comments on: "Late spring party post (part 2)" (12)

  1. Aww, cute pictures of the picnic ^^ and I really love the group pic at the gate πŸ˜€

  2. […] Jemma hosted a spring party in her town usa! (See her post here and Usagi’s posts here and here.) My wintry attire wouldn’t do for the party, I thought, so I changed to something more […]

  3. Kammile said:

    Oh,Wow!! That looks so.. fun. >_< You have really nice pics! πŸ˜€ I suggest maybe cropping them,it's easy and you can even do it on paint. πŸ˜†

  4. Kammile said:

    What Time Zone do you have again? πŸ˜† eep.. i forgot.. i’m sorry . T_T

  5. Anonymous said:

    We have the same color of DS πŸ˜›

  6. […] I haven’t played AC:WW daily since my WiFi party back on January 15th; instead of a birthday party, it turned out to be more of a going away party, lol. My town is still stuck in January, but it’s turning to spring in all other Animal Crossing towns, and this morning Jemma hosted a spring party in her town usa! (See her posts here and here, and Usagi’s posts here and here.) […]

Please leave a comment! ^^

RandoWis

*GASP*

A Forest Life

Amy's Animal Crossing Blog

My Animal Crossing Wild World Journal

Just another WordPress.com site