An Animal Crossing journal that I don't write in anymore

Dafdilly in accf!

I really liked the Dafdilly pattern, so I made it in cf too. 🙂

I made more colours on cf, and I must say, it looks really nice. 😀

The name of them is Pink Dafdilly, Dafdilly dress, Dark Dafdilly and Orange Dafdilly. It actually misses some colours, but it looks fine anyway. 😀

Comments on: "Dafdilly in accf!" (4)

  1. Awesome, thanks for doing this! I really like the first one and last one 😀

  2. ©Swanlake blogger said:

    I bet they took you a long time to do, 🙂 but cool though 🙂

    • It didn’t take so long to do, I copied the design from my DS. 🙂
      But of course, Amy is the creator of this design! 😀

Please leave a comment! ^^

RandoWis

*GASP*

A Forest Life

Amy's Animal Crossing Blog

My Animal Crossing Wild World Journal

Just another WordPress.com site